Contact Construction & Paving Services in Albany Capital Region, NY

 
For quotes on current or future projects, please contact us in any of the following ways:
Phone: (518) 374-2222
Fax: (518) 381-6779
E-mail:
Estimating@callanan.com

If you are a subcontractor, visit the Careers page and see our current contracting opportunities available.
 
 
 

 

Additional Contacts

 

Michael Mastropietro

Vice President – Construction
Office: (518) 374-2222 x72049
Fax: (518) 381-6779
mmastropietro@callanan.com

Marty Reff

Vice President – Ulster Paving
Office: (315) 697-3367
Fax: (315) 697-7501
mreff@callanan.com
 

Adam Hershberg

Construction Manager
Office: (518) 374-2222 x72037
Fax: (518) 381-6779
ahershberg@callanan.com

Bucky Hellwig

Construction Manager
Office: (518) 374-2222 x72035
Fax: (518) 381-6779
bhellwig@callanan.com
 

Nick Duncan

Project Manager
Office: (518) 374-2222 x 72027
Fax: 517-381-6779
nducan@callanan.com

Bob Moreau

Estimator
Office: (518) 374-2222 x72053
Fax: (518) 381-6779
rmoreau@callanan.com
 
Contact Callanan Industries, Inc. in Albany Capital Region, New York, For Professional Construction Services.
Call (518) 374-2222 Today For More Information!